Officers & Trustees

Officers of the Trust

Dr John Kittmer

Hon Treasurer
Dr Rosie Wyles 
Department of Classical & Archaeological Studies
University of Kent
Kent CT2 7NX

Hon Secretary
Dr Emma Bridges
Classical Studies
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
The Open University
Walton Hall
Milton Keynes MK7 6AA

Secretary of the International Committee
Dr Jeremy Larkins
Department of Politics and International Relations
Goldsmiths, University of London
New Cross
London SE14 6NW

Secretary of the Classical Committee
Professor Michael Trapp
Department of Classics
King’s College, London
London WC2R 2LS

Other trustees

Professor Richard Alston
Department of Classics, Royal Holloway, University of London

Dr Gabriel Bodard
Institute of Classical Studies, University of London

Professor Mike Edwards
Royal Holloway University of London

Professor Matthew Fox
Department of Classics, University of Glasgow

Professor Edith Hall
Department of Classics, King’s College London

Dr Phillip Horky
Department of Classics and Ancient History, University of Durham

Dr Edward Keene
Christ Church, Oxford

Professor Fiona Macintosh
Director, Archive of Performances of Greek and Roman Drama, University of Oxford

Dr Christopher Stray
Department of Classics, Ancient History and Egyptology, Swansea University

Dr Peter Wilson
London School of Economic and Political Science